Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
1815 Metropolitan Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15233





Information
412-322-0800

Hours
9:00am - 5:00pm

Types of payment accepted
American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover

 
 

Directions
Click for directions

Parking
Parking lots available in the area

ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-13 of 13
Page:
View:

BNY Mellon Jazz presents: Ben Vereen

Fri, Oct 4 7:30 PM
View More
 

Legacy: The Jazz Party

Welcome our 2019 Jazz Legends!
Thu, Oct 10 7:00 PM
View More
 

Joey Alexander

Sat, Oct 19 8:30 PM
View More
 
 

World Music & Food Festival

Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
View More
 

Jonathan Butler

Sat, Nov 16 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 

John Pizzarelli & Catherine Russell present: Billie & Blue Eyes

7:00 P.M. Limited Seating
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM9:30 PM
View More
 
 

A Peter White Christmas

Sat, Dec 7 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 

Jane Bunnett & Maqueque Latin Christmas

Fri, Dec 13 7:00 PM9:30 PM
View More
 

Cécile McLorin Salvant & Sullivan Fortner

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM9:30 PM
View More
 
 

Kenny Werner Trio & Patricia Barber Trio

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 

Ann Hampton Callaway & Tierney Sutton: In Technicolor

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM9:30 PM
View More
 

SFJAZZ Collective

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
 

Nicole Mitchell: Radical Transformation: For Angela Davis

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 7:30 PM
View More