Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
1815 Metropolitan Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15233





Information
412-322-0800

Hours
9:00am - 5:00pm

Types of payment accepted
American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover

 
 

Directions
Click for directions

Parking
Parking lots available in the area

ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-9 of 10
Page:
View:
John Pizzarelli-Jess Molaskey-Promo_thumb.jpg
John Pizzarelli & Jessica Molaskey "Deluxe Holiday and More"
SOLD OUT!
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 PM9:30 PM
View More
 
Etienne Charles colorheadshot.jpg_thumb.jpg
Under 30 for the 30th: Etienne Charles & Creole Soul with Jazzmeia Horn and Melissa Aldana
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
PJO_fullshot_thumb.jpg
Ray Brown Tribute with Rufus Reid and the Pittsburgh Jazz Orchestra
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 8:00 PM
View More
 
 
L.Nash Promo Photo (byAyanoHisa)_thumb.jpg
Lewis Nash Quintet with special guest Roger Humphries
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
diva2008_white_lg_thumb.jpg
DIVA Jazz Orchestra & the Boys featuring Maurice Hines, Ken Peplowski, and Claudio Roditi, with Johnny Mandel
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8:00 PM
View More
 
Joey Alexander_photo-4_thumb.jpg
Joey Alexander Trio
7 PM SOLD OUT!
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM9:30 PM
View More
 
 
Bob Mintzer_thumb.jpg
BNY Mellon Jazz Presents: Bob Mintzer Big Band & New York Voices
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 8:00 PM
View More
 
Bob James and Howard Paul_thumb.jpg
EQT Foundation Presents Bob James & Howard Paul
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
Morgan_6_FULLRES_thumb.jpg
Morgan James: Reckless Abandon Tour with special guest Andy Allo
NEW SHOW! ON SALE NOW!
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 7:30 PM
View More