Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
1815 Metropolitan Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15233





Information
412-322-0800

Hours
9:00am - 5:00pm

Types of payment accepted
American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover

 
 

Directions
Click for directions

Parking
Parking lots available in the area

ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-9 of 12
Page:
View:
Michael Feinstein unofficial_thumb.jpg
Michael Feinstein Trio
Fri, Sep 23 7:00 PM9:30 PM
Sat, Sep 24 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
Tizer Band_thumb.jpg
TIZER featuring Chieli Minucci, Karen Briggs, Eric Marienthal, Gerald Veasley, joining Lao Tizer
Fri, Oct 7 7:00 PM9:30 PM
View More
 
NEW Manhattan-TransferTake-6-by-John-Abbott-1154x769_thumb.jpg
The Summit: The Manhattan Transfer Meets Take 6
Sat, Oct 22 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
 
FreddyCole_121214_thumb.jpg
Freddy Cole 85th Birthday Bash with Joel Frahm and Nnenna Freelon
Sat, Oct 29 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
ramsey lewis 5313_thumb.jpg
An Intimate Evening with Ramsey Lewis & Ann Hampton Callaway
Sat, Nov 19 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
Monty Alexander Trio_thumb.jpg
Monty Alexander – John Clayton – Jeff Hamilton: Celebrating 40 Years
Sat, Dec 3 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
 
John Pizzarelli-Jess Molaskey-Promo_thumb.jpg
John Pizzarelli & Jessica Molaskey "Deluxe Holiday and More"
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 PM9:30 PM
View More
 
Etienne Charles colorheadshot.jpg_thumb.jpg
Under 30 for the 30th: Etienne Charles & Creole Soul with Jazzmeia Horn and Melissa Aldana
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
PJO_fullshot_thumb.jpg
Ray Brown Tribute with Rufus Reid and the Pittsburgh Jazz Orchestra
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 8:00 PM
View More