Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
1815 Metropolitan Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15233





Information
412-322-0800

Hours
9:00am - 5:00pm

Types of payment accepted
American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover

 
 

Directions
Click for directions

Parking
Parking lots available in the area

ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-9 of 10
Page:
View:
stacey kent up close_thumb.jpg
Stacey Kent + Benny Benack III
Including Fan Pix Artist, Benny Benack III
Sat, Dec 9 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
LFerraro_thumb.jpg
Lisa Ferraro: Jazz Up The Holidays
Mon, Dec 11 7:00 PM
View More
 
XMAS - ADMAT_thumb.jpg
EQT Presents: Norman Brown's Joyous Christmas with Bobby Caldwell and Marion Meadows
LIMITED AVAILABILITY!
Sat, Dec 16 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
 
birdland painting_thumb.jpg
The Birdland All-Stars featuring Tommy Igoe - The Art of Jazz
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
Ben Vereen_thumb.jpg
BNY Mellon Jazz presents: Steppin' Out with Ben Vereen
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM
View More
 
Paquito-with-clarinet-300dpi_thumb.jpg
Paquito D'Rivera
NEW SHOW!
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
 
together_thumb.jpg
EQT Presents: Mindi Abair and The Boneshakers + Bria Skonberg
6PM LIMITED AVAILABILITY!
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
culbertson_thumb.jpg
Brian Culbertson: Colors of Love
NEW SHOW!
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
Poncho Sanchez_thumb.jpg
Poncho Sanchez and His Latin Jazz Band
LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Call Box Office.
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More