December 2017
Monday, Dec 18, 2017 6:00 PM
Women's Game Only

AVAILABLE NOW VIA FLEX PACK PURCHASE



January 2018
WBB @ 5:00PM | MBB @ 7:00PM
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 5:00 PM
Doubleheader

Want PREMIUM seats? CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE 10 OR 20 TICKET FLEX PACKAGE or call or text 615-460-2255 for more information.



WBB @ 3:00PM | MBB @ 5:00PM
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 3:00 PM
Doubleheader

Want PREMIUM seats? CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE 10 OR 20 TICKET FLEX PACKAGE or call or text 615-460-2255 for more information.



Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Women's Game Only

AVAILABLE NOW VIA FLEX PACK PURCHASE



Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 6:00 PM
Doubleheader

Want PREMIUM seats? CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE 10 OR 20 TICKET FLEX PACKAGE or call or text 615-460-2255 for more information.



WBB @ 3:00 PM | MBB @ 5:00PM
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 3:00 PM
Doubleheader

Want PREMIUM seats? CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE 10 OR 20 TICKET FLEX PACKAGE or call or text 615-460-2255 for more information.



WBB @ 5:00PM | MBB @ 7:00PM
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 5:00 PM
Doubleheader

Want PREMIUM seats? CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE 10 OR 20 TICKET FLEX PACKAGE or call or text 615-460-2255 for more information.



WBB @ 3:00PM | MBB @ 5:00PM
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 3:00 PM
Doubleheader

Want PREMIUM seats? CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE 10 OR 20 TICKET FLEX PACKAGE or call or text 615-460-2255 for more information.



Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 6:00 PM
The 7th Annual Battle of the Bruins Talent Show will feature our own student-athletes performing and competing as well as some amazing acts by our Nashville Special Olympians! There will also be celebrity judges, awesome talent, and all proceeds go to the Nashville Special Olympics.
(More Info)

February 2018
WBB @ 5:00PM | MBB @ 7:00PM
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 5:00 PM
Doubleheader

Want PREMIUM seats? CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE 10 OR 20 TICKET FLEX PACKAGE or call or text 615-460-2255 for more information.



WBB @ 3:00PM | MBB @ 7:00PM
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 3:00 PM
Doubleheader

Want PREMIUM seats? CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE 10 OR 20 TICKET FLEX PACKAGE or call or text 615-460-2255 for more information.



WBB @ 3:00PM | MBB @ 5:00PM
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 3:00 PM
Doubleheader

Want PREMIUM seats? CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE 10 OR 20 TICKET FLEX PACKAGE or call or text 615-460-2255 for more information.