ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Program
Venue
1-4 of 4
Page:
View:

Love Them First: Lessons from Lucy Laney Elementary

ALL SHOWINGS ARE SOLD OUT. Minnesota-based directors Lindsey Seavert and Ben Garvin follow the students of Lucy Laney Elementary School in North Minneapolis, providing an inspiring inside look into early childhood development, the school’s infrastructure and current needs.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Wed, May 22 7:15 PM
Thu, May 23 7:15 PM
View More
 
 

The Man Who Killed Don Quixote

Toby (Adam Driver) enters a world of time jumping fantasy when he meets "Don Quixote" (Jonathan Pryce), a delusional Spanish cobbler who believes Toby to be Sancho Panza. They embark on an epic adventure where dreams and reality intertwine.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, May 24 9:45 PM
Sat, May 25 9:45 PM
Sun, May 26 9:45 PM
Mon, May 27 9:45 PM
Tue, May 28 9:45 PM
Wed, May 29 9:45 PM
Thu, May 30 9:45 PM
View More
 
 

Rafiki

Kenya's first feature film invited to the Cannes Film Festival portrays the breathtaking love story of two young women, Keni and Ziki, despite being banned from Kenya shortly after its premier.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, May 31 12:00 AM
Sat, Jun 1 12:00 AM
Sun, Jun 2 12:00 AM
Mon, Jun 3 12:00 AM
Tue, Jun 4 12:00 AM
Wed, Jun 5 12:00 AM
Thu, Jun 6 12:00 AM
View More
 
 

Red Joan

Based on a sensational true story, Red Joan vividly brings to life the conflicts—between patriotism and idealism, love and duty, courage and betrayal—of a woman who spent a lifetime being underestimated while quietly changing the course of history.


PART OF NEW RELEASES

Mon, May 27 1:10 PM4:10 PM
Tue, May 28 1:10 PM4:10 PM
Wed, May 29 4:10 PM7:10 PM
View More