ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Program
Venue
1-5 of 5
Page:
View:

Anthropocene: The Human Epoch

At the intersection of art and science, Anthropocene witnesses a critical moment in geological history — bringing a provocative and unforgettable experience of our species's breadth and impact.


PART OF NEW RELEASES

Wed, Sep 25 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Honeyland

The debut feature from documentarians Ljubomir Stefanov and Tamara Kotevska, Honeyland is made with the widescreen sweep of an epic, yet clearly built from an intimate collaboration between filmmakers and subject. With a surprising sense of humor, it’s a tough and tender portrait of thee delicate balance between humankind and nature, an glimpse at a fast disappearing way of life, and an unforgettable testament to one extraordinary woman’s resilience.


PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Aug 9 12:00 AM
Sat, Aug 10 12:00 AM
Sun, Aug 11 12:00 AM
Mon, Aug 12 12:00 AM
Tue, Aug 13 12:00 AM
Wed, Aug 14 12:00 AM
Thu, Aug 15 12:00 AM
View More
 
 

In the Aisles (In Den Gängen)

An affecting and bittersweet glimpse into the shared connections of a motley group of nightshift workers at a big box store, including the reclusive newbie Christian (Franz Rogowski) and the charming but mysterious Marion (Sandra Hüller).


PART OF NEW RELEASES

View More
 
 

Ophelia

A vivid retelling of Shakespeare's classic drama, Hamlet, from the perspective of Ophelia, Claire McCarthy's breathtaking drama stars Daisy Ridley (Star Wars) as the titular protagonist in a film that reinvisions the doomed young woman as the heroine of this tragic tale of love, loss and prophecy.


PART OF NEW RELEASES

Wed, Jul 17 1:00 PM9:45 PM
Thu, Jul 18 1:00 PM9:45 PM
View More
 
 

Wild Rose

Jessie Buckley delivers an unforgettable, star-making performance as Rose-Lynn Harlan, a rebellious country singer who dreams of trading the working-class streets of Glasgow for the Grand Ole Opry of Nashville. Complete with an expert performance by Oscar nominee Julie Walters and an electrifying soundtrack performed by Buckley, Wild Rose is a joyous human story steeped in music, courage, and achieving your dreams - no matter how far away they may appear.


PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Jul 26 12:00 AM
Sat, Jul 27 12:00 AM
Sun, Jul 28 12:00 AM
Mon, Jul 29 12:00 AM
Tue, Jul 30 12:00 AM
Wed, Jul 31 12:00 AM
Thu, Aug 1 12:00 AM
View More