ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Program
Venue
1-5 of 5
Page:
View:

Bisbee '17

Bisbee ’17 is a nonfiction feature film by award-winning filmmaker Robert Greene set in Bisbee, Arizona, an eccentric old mining town just miles away from both Tombstone and the Mexican border.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

View More
 
 

Black 47

One man’s ruthless pursuit of justice plays out against the darkest chapter of Irish history in this riveting revenge thriller. In 1847, battle-hardened soldier Feeney deserts the British army to return home to Ireland, where he finds his country ravaged beyond recognition by the Great Famine.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Oct 12 12:00 AM
Sat, Oct 13 12:00 AM
Sun, Oct 14 12:00 AM
Mon, Oct 15 12:00 AM
Tue, Oct 16 12:00 AM
Wed, Oct 17 12:00 AM
Thu, Oct 18 12:00 AM
View More
 
 

The Bookshop

Winner of Best Film, Best Director, Best Adapted Screenplay at the 32nd Goya Awards! England 1959. In a small East Anglian town, Florence Green decides, against polite but ruthless local opposition, to open a bookshop.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Tue, Sep 25 4:00 PM
Wed, Sep 26 4:00 PM
Thu, Sep 27 4:00 PM
Mon, Oct 1 1:20 PM4:00 PM
View More
 
 

Crime + Punishment

Crime + Punishment chronicles the real lives and struggles of a group of black and Latino whistleblower cops and the young minorities they are pressured to arrest and summons in New York City.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Tue, Sep 25 1:20 PM7:20 PM9:45 PM
Wed, Sep 26 7:20 PM9:45 PM
Thu, Sep 27 1:20 PM10:00 PM
View More
 
 

The Price of Everything

The Price of Everything delves into the state of the contemporary art world, featuring the voices of artists, art dealers, collectors and many more. From Nathaniel Kahn, this documentary is not only a peek behind the curtain, but a layered discussion on the art world of yesterday, today and tomorrow.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Oct 26 12:00 AM
Sat, Oct 27 12:00 AM
Sun, Oct 28 12:00 AM
Mon, Oct 29 12:00 AM
Tue, Oct 30 12:00 AM
Wed, Oct 31 12:00 AM
Thu, Nov 1 12:00 AM
View More