ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Program
Venue
1-3 of 3
Page:
View:
mspfilm-Django-still-2_thumb.jpg
Django

1943, occupied Paris. The brilliant and carefree jazz guitarist Django Reinhadrt, king of ethereal swing, is at the pinnaccle of his art while his Romani brethren are persecuted throughout Europe. However, his life takes a turn for the worst when the Nazi propaganda machine wants to send him on tour to Germany.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 12:00 AM
Sun, Feb 4 12:00 AM
Mon, Feb 5 12:00 AM
Tue, Feb 6 12:00 AM
Wed, Feb 7 12:00 AM
Thu, Feb 8 12:00 AM
View More
 
 
mspfilm-Double-Lover-still-2_thumb.jpg
Double Lover

Chloe, a fragile young woman, begins psychotherapy and falls in love with her psychiatrist, Paul. Several months later they move in together, but she soon discovers that her lover is keeping part of his identity a secret.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Wed, Feb 14 12:00 AM
Thu, Feb 15 12:00 AM
Fri, Feb 16 12:00 AM
Sat, Feb 17 12:00 AM
Sun, Feb 18 12:00 AM
Mon, Feb 19 12:00 AM
Tue, Feb 20 12:00 AM
Wed, Feb 21 12:00 AM
Thu, Feb 22 12:00 AM
View More
 
 
mspfilm-Post-The-still-1_thumb.jpg
The Post

Steven Spielberg directs Meryl Streep and Tom Hanks in this thrilling drama about the unlikely partnership of Katharine Graham (Streep), the first female publisher of The Washington Post, and its driven editor Ben Bradlee (Hanks), as they race to catch up with The New York Times to expose a massive cover-up of government secrets spanning three decades.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Jan 26 12:00 AM
Sat, Jan 27 12:00 AM
Sun, Jan 28 12:00 AM
Mon, Jan 29 12:00 AM
Tue, Jan 30 12:00 AM
Wed, Jan 31 12:00 AM
Thu, Feb 1 12:00 AM
View More