ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Program
Venue
1-3 of 3
Page:
View:
mspiff-2017-AfterImage-still-1_thumb.jpg
Afterimage

The final film from acclaimed Polish director Andrzej Wajda, who died in 2016 at age 90, Afterimage is a penetrating and gorgeous biopic of avant-garde painter Wladyslaw Strzeminski.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Aug 11 12:00 AM
Sat, Aug 12 12:00 AM
Sun, Aug 13 12:00 AM
Mon, Aug 14 12:00 AM
Tue, Aug 15 12:00 AM
Wed, Aug 16 12:00 AM
Thu, Aug 17 12:00 AM
View More
 
 
mspfilm-Ghost-Story-still-1_thumb.jpg
A Ghost Story

An unforgettable meditation on love and grief, a recently deceased white-sheeted ghost (Casey Affleck) returns to his suburban home to console his bereft wife (Rooney Mara), only to find that in his spectral state he has become unstuck in time.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Aug 4 12:00 AM
Sat, Aug 5 12:00 AM
Sun, Aug 6 12:00 AM
Mon, Aug 7 12:00 AM
Tue, Aug 8 12:00 AM
Wed, Aug 9 12:00 AM
Thu, Aug 10 12:00 AM
View More
 
 
mspfilm-Marie-Curie-still-1_thumb.jpg
Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge

A sweeping biographical film about the first woman to win the Nobel Prize, chronicling her private struggles, her legendary public accomplishments, and her battles against the male academic establishment.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Jul 28 12:00 AM
Sat, Jul 29 12:00 AM
Sun, Jul 30 12:00 AM
Mon, Jul 31 12:00 AM
Tue, Aug 1 12:00 AM
Wed, Aug 2 12:00 AM
Thu, Aug 3 12:00 AM
View More