ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Program
Venue
1-3 of 3
Page:
View:
mspfilm-Blood-Stripe-still-1_thumb.jpg
Blood Stripe

Blood Stripe explores a character that is relatively new to both U.S. policy and to movies - a fully-combat-participatory female soldier. A female USMC veteran, battling unseen wounds after multiple tours, flees her suburban life in search of solace in the North Woods.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Mon, Sep 25 1:00 PM9:45 PM
Wed, Sep 27 4:15 PM9:45 PM
View More
 
 
mspfilm-Saving-Brinton-still-2_thumb.jpg
Saving Brinton

When an eccentric collector discovers the showreels of the man who brought moving pictures to the Heartland, he begins a journey to restore the legacy of America’s greatest barnstorming movieman and save these irreplaceable cinematic treasures from turning to dust.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Thu, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 4:15 PM7:15 PM
Sat, Oct 21 4:15 PM7:15 PM
Sun, Oct 22 4:15 PM7:15 PM
Mon, Oct 23 12:00 AM
Tue, Oct 24 12:00 AM
Wed, Oct 25 12:00 AM
Thu, Oct 26 12:00 AM
View More
 
 
mspfilm-Wasted-still-1_thumb.jpg
WASTED! The Story of Food Waste

WASTED! exposes the criminality of food waste and how it’s directly contributing to climate change and shows us how each of us can make small changes - all of them delicious - to solve one of the greatest problems of the 21st Century.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Oct 13 12:00 AM
Sat, Oct 14 12:00 AM
Sun, Oct 15 12:00 AM
Mon, Oct 16 12:00 AM
Tue, Oct 17 12:00 AM
Wed, Oct 18 12:00 AM
Thu, Oct 19 12:00 AM
View More