ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Program
Venue
1-5 of 5
Page:
View:

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (10 Years on Screen)

James Corden delivers a Tony Award-winning performance as Francis Henshall, a permanently ravenous minder who spots the chance of an extra meal ticket and decides to split his loyalty between two guvnors, then quickly finds himself wrapped up in efforts to keep the pair apart to prevent discovery.
PART OF STAGE ON SCREEN

Mon, Sep 30 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 2 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5 1:00 PM
View More
 
 

NTL: All About Eve

Gillian Anderson (X-Files, NT Live: A Streetcar Named Desire) and Lily James (Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again) lead in All About Eve, broadcast live to cinemas from the West End in London.
PART OF STAGE ON SCREEN

Sat, Jul 20 1:00 PM
View More
 
 

NTL: Hamlet (10 Years on Screen)

Benedict Cumberbatch (BBC’s Sherlock, Doctor Strange) plays the title role of Shakespeare’s great tragedy.
PART OF STAGE ON SCREEN

Mon, Jul 29 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 31 1:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3 1:00 PM
View More
 
 

NTL: Small Island

Andrea Levy’s Orange Prize-winning novel Small Island comes to life in an epic new theatre adaptation. Experience the play in cinemas, filmed live on stage as part of National Theatre Live’s 10th birthday.
PART OF STAGE ON SCREEN

Mon, Jul 1 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 3 1:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6 1:00 PM
View More
 
 

NTL: The Lehman Trilogy

The story of a family and a company that changed the world, told in three parts on a single evening. On a cold September morning in 1844 a young man from Bavaria stands on a New York dockside. Dreaming of a new life in the new world. He is joined by his two brothers and an American epic begins.
PART OF STAGE ON SCREEN

Mon, Aug 12 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 14 1:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24 1:00 PM
View More