ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-18 of 18
Page:
View:

Everybody Knows

Laura, a Spanish woman living in Buenos Aires, returns to her hometown outside Madrid with her two children to attend her sister's wedding. However, the trip is upset by unexpected events that bring secrets into the open.
Tue, Mar 26 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 27 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 28 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Wedding Guest

Dev Patel stars as a man with a secret who is forced on the run across East Asia after kidnapping a bride to be in this noir thriller from director Michael Winterbottom.
Fri, Mar 29 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 30 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 31 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 1 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 2 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 3 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Roman Street

Thu, Apr 4 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Transit

When a man flees France after the Nazi invasion, he assumes the identity of a dead author whose papers he possesses. Stuck in Marseilles, he meets a young woman desperate to find her missing husband - the very man he's impersonating.
Fri, Apr 5 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 6 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 7 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 8 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 9 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 10 7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 11 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Ruben Brandt - Collector

Ruben Brandt, a famous psychotherapist, is forced to steal 13 paintings from the world's renowned museums and private collections to prevent his suffering from terrible nightmares he has as a result of subliminal messaging he received as a child. Accompanied by his four patients, he and his band of thieves strike regularly and with great success: the Louvre, Tate, Uffizi, Hermitage, the Museum of Modern Art.criminal know as "The Collector". Who will dare to catch him and his gang?
Fri, Apr 12 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 13 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 14 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 15 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 16 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 17 7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 18 5:30 PM
View More
 
 

Napoleon Dynamite

A listless and alienated teenager decides to help his new friend win the class presidency in their small western high school, while he must deal with his bizarre family life back home.
Thu, Apr 18 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Woman At War

Halla, a woman in her forties, declares war on the local aluminum industry to prevent it from disfiguring her country. She risks all she has to protect the highlands of Iceland-but the situation could change with the unexpected arrival of a small orphan in her life.
Fri, Apr 19 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 20 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 21 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 22 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 23 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 24 7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 25 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

To Dust

Shmuel, a Hasidic cantor in Upstate New York, distraught by the untimely death of his wife, struggles to find religious solace, while secretly obsessing over how her body will decay. As a clandestine partnership develops with Albert, a local community college biology professor, the two embark on a darkly comic and increasingly literal undertaking into the underworld.
Fri, Apr 26 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 27 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 28 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 29 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 30 7:30 PM
Wed, May 1 7:30 PM
Thu, May 2 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Art & Mind

A journey into art, madness and the unconscious. An exploration of visionary artists and the creative impulse, from the Flemish Masters of the Renaissance to the avant-garde movement of Surrealism and the unsung geniuses of Art Brut and Outsider Art.
Sun, May 5 3:00 PM
View More
 
 

His Girl Friday

A newspaper editor uses every trick in the book to keep his ace reporter ex-wife from remarrying in this essential screwball comedy.
Thu, May 16 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Grease SingALong

1978 Dir: Randal Kleiser Starring: John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John, Stockard Channing
Thu, Jun 13 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Independence Day

Get psyched for the holiday.
Thu, Jun 27 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Jaws

The original summe blockbuster! When a killer shark unleashes chaos on a beach resort, it's up to a local sheriff, a marine biologist, and an old seafarer to hunt the beast down.
Thu, Jul 18 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Mission: Impossible

An American agent, under false suspicion of disloyalty, must discover and expose the real spy without the help of his organization.
Thu, Aug 8 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Sting

Winner of 7 Oscars including Best Picture , Director and Screenplay. The ultimate con artist film.
Thu, Sep 12 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Big Lebowski

Spend a fun filled evening with The Dude.
Thu, Sep 19 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Psycho

The one, the only, the original PSYCHO.
Thu, Oct 17 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Sixteen Candles

A girl's "sweet" sixteenth birthday becomes anything but special, as she suffers from every embarrassment possible.
Thu, Nov 14 7:30 PM
View More