ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-10 of 20
Page:
View:
CultureFlyerAgile_thumb.jpg
Capri Cultural Film Festival
An afternoon of cultural diversity as seen through motion pictures.
Sun, Aug 20 12:00 PM
View More
 
 
MarieCurieAGILE_thumb.jpg
Marie Curie
Follows the famous physicist and chemist Marie Curie and her struggle for recognition in the male-dominated science community in early 20th century France.
Sun, Aug 20 5:30 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Aug 21 7:30 PM
Tue, Aug 22 7:30 PM
Wed, Aug 23 7:30 PM
Thu, Aug 24 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
maudie_AGILE_thumb.jpg
Maudie
An arthritic Nova Scotia woman works as a housekeeper while she hones her skills as an artist and eventually becomes a beloved figure in the community.
Fri, Aug 25 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Aug 27 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Aug 28 7:30 PM
Tue, Aug 29 7:30 PM
Wed, Aug 30 7:30 PM
Thu, Aug 31 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
GoodTime_AGILE_thumb.jpg
Good Time
High action, dark comedy about a bank robber who finds himself unable to evade the guys who are looking for him.
Fri, Sep 1 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 2 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 3 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 4 7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 5 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 6 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
MIB_Agile_thumb.jpg
Men In Black
A police officer joins a secret organization that polices and monitors extraterrestrial interactions on Earth.
Thu, Sep 7 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
Beguiled_Agile_thumb.jpg
The Beguiled
The unexpected arrival of a wounded Union soldier at a girls' school in Virginia during the American Civil War leads to jealousy and betrayal.
Fri, Sep 8 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 9 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 10 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 11 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 13 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
Space3_Agile_thumb.jpg
The Space Between
Tue, Sep 12 6:30 PM
View More
 
 
LEBOWSKI_AGILE_thumb.jpg
The Big Lebowski
Spend a fun filled evening with The Dude.
Thu, Sep 14 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
MenasheAGILE_thumb.jpg
Menashe
Within Brooklyn's ultra-orthodox Jewish community, a widower battles for custody of his son. A tender drama performed entirely in Yiddish, the film intimately explores the nature of faith and the price of parenthood.
Fri, Sep 15 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 16 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 17 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 18 7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 19 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 20 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 21 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
Inconvenient_Agile_thumb.jpg
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power
A decade after An Inconvenient Truth brought climate change into the heart of popular culture comes the follow-up that shows just how close we are to a real energy revolution.
Fri, Sep 22 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 23 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 24 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 25 7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 26 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 27 7:30 PM
View More