View:
2332636_thumb.jpg
Clueless
It's Nineties Night: A rich high school student tries to boost a new pupil's popularity, but reckons without affairs of the heart getting in the way.
Thu, Mar 23 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2637_thumb.jpg
The Sense Of An Ending
Tony Webster (Broadbent) leads a reclusive and quiet existence until long buried secrets from his past force him to face the flawed recollections of his younger self, the truth about his first love (Rampling) and the devastating consequences of decisions made a lifetime ago.
Fri, Mar 24 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 25 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 26 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 27 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 29 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 30 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2832637_thumb.jpg
Science On Screen: The Imitation Game
During World War II, mathematician Alan Turing tries to crack the enigma code with help from fellow mathematicians.
Tue, Mar 28 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2638_thumb.jpg
Julieta
After a casual encounter, a brokenhearted woman decides to confront her life and the most important events about her stranded daughter.
Fri, Mar 31 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 1 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 2 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 3 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 5 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
442638_thumb.jpg
1984
It was a bright cold day in April, and the clocks were striking thirteen.
Tue, Apr 4 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
MP_WEB_thumb.jpg
Science On Screen: Monty Python And The Holy Grail
Thu, Apr 6 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2639_thumb.jpg
The Salesman
Oscar Winner for Best Foreign Language Feature. Forushande (The Salesman) is the story of a couple whose relationship begins to turn sour during their performance of Arthur Miller's Death of a Salesman. From the director of A Separation.
Wed, Apr 12 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
DD_WEB_thumb.jpg
Dirty Dancing
Spending the summer at a Catskills resort with her family, Frances "Baby" Houseman falls in love with the camp's dance instructor, Johnny Castle.
Thu, Apr 13 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2640_thumb.jpg
Kedi
A profile of an ancient city and its unique people, seen through the eyes of the most mysterious and beloved animal humans have ever known, the Cat.
Fri, Apr 14 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 15 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 16 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 17 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 18 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 19 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
SeabiscuitWEB_thumb.jpg
Science On Screen: Seabiscuit
True story of the undersized Depression-era racehorse whose victories lifted not only the spirits of the team behind it but also those of their nation.
Thu, Apr 20 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2641_thumb.jpg
The Zookeeper's Wife
The Zookeeper's Wife tells the account of keepers of the Warsaw Zoo, Antonina and Jan Zabinski, who helped save hundreds of people and animals during the German invasion.
Fri, Apr 21 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 22 5:15 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 23 5:15 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 24 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 25 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 26 7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 27 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
BMFFAgile_thumb.jpg
Black Maria Film Festival Tour
The 36th Annual Black Maria Film Festival Tour featuring award winning shorts from the festival. Animation, documentary, experimental and narrative shorts from around the world and the US.
Sat, Apr 22 3:00 PM
View More
 
 
2642_thumb.jpg
A United Kingdom
Prince Seretse Khama of Botswana causes an international stir when he marries a white woman from London in the late 1940s.
Fri, Apr 28 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 29 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 30 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, May 1 7:30 PM
Tue, May 2 7:30 PM
Wed, May 3 7:30 PM
Thu, May 4 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
BC_AD_thumb.jpg
Bonnie And Clyde
Thu, May 18 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
RaisingAzWEB_thumb.jpg
Raising Arizona
When a childless couple of an ex-con and an ex-cop decide to help themselves to one of
Thu, Jun 15 7:30 PM
View More