View:
2642_thumb.jpg
A United Kingdom
Prince Seretse Khama of Botswana causes an international stir when he marries a white woman from London in the late 1940s.
Fri, Apr 28 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 29 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 30 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, May 1 7:30 PM
Tue, May 2 7:30 PM
Wed, May 3 7:30 PM
Thu, May 4 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2643_thumb.jpg
The Last Word
Harriet is a retired businesswoman who tries to control everything around her. When she decides to write her own obituary, a young journalist takes up the task of finding out the truth resulting in a life-altering friendship
Fri, May 5 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, May 6 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, May 7 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, May 8 7:30 PM
Tue, May 9 7:30 PM
Wed, May 10 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
DoubtfireAGILE_thumb.jpg
Mrs. Doubtfire
After a bitter divorce, an actor disguises himself as a female housekeeper to spend time with his children held in custody by his former wife.
Thu, May 11 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2644_thumb.jpg
Frantz
In the aftermath of WWI, a young German who grieves the death of her fiancé in France meets a mysterious Frenchman who visits the fiancé's grave to lay flowers.
Fri, May 12 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, May 13 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, May 14 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, May 15 7:30 PM
Tue, May 16 7:30 PM
Wed, May 17 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
BC_AD_thumb.jpg
Bonnie And Clyde
Thu, May 18 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2645_thumb.jpg
Personal Shopper
Olivier Assayas, the internationally-acclaimed director of Clouds of Sils Maria and Summer Hours, returns with this ethereal and mysterious ghost story starring Kristen Stewart as a high-fashion personal shopper to the stars who is also a spiritual medium. Grieving the recent death of her twin brother, she haunts his Paris home, determined to make contact with him.
Fri, May 19 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, May 20 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, May 21 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, May 22 7:30 PM
Tue, May 23 7:30 PM
Wed, May 24 7:30 PM
Thu, May 25 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2646_thumb.jpg
The Lovers
Debra Winger and Tracy Letts play a long-married, dispassionate couple who are both in the midst of serious affairs. But on the brink of calling it quits, a spark between them suddenly reignites, leading them into an impulsive romance.
Fri, May 26 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, May 27 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, May 28 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, May 29 7:30 PM
Tue, May 30 7:30 PM
Wed, May 31 7:30 PM
Thu, Jun 1 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
2647_thumb.jpg
A Quiet Passion
The story of American poet Emily Dickinson from her early days as a young schoolgirl to her later years as a reclusive, unrecognized artist.
Fri, Jun 2 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Jun 3 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Jun 4 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Jun 5 7:30 PM
Tue, Jun 6 7:30 PM
Wed, Jun 7 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
spiceworldAGILE_thumb.jpg
Spice World
World famous pop group The Spice Girls zip around London in their luxurious double decker tour bus having various adventures and performing for their fans.
Thu, Jun 8 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
RaisingAzWEB_thumb.jpg
Raising Arizona
When a childless couple of an ex-con and an ex-cop decide to help themselves to one of
Thu, Jun 15 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
WaynesAGILE_thumb.jpg
Wayne's World
Wayne and Garth leave their basement in the pursuit of love and fame. Are they worthy?
Thu, Jul 6 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
AirplaneAGILE_thumb.jpg
Airplane
A man afraid to fly must ensure that a plane lands safely after the pilots become sick.
Thu, Jul 13 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
StrangersAGILE_thumb.jpg
Strangers On A Train
A psychotic socialite confronts a pro tennis star with a theory on how two complete strangers can get away with murder - a theory that he plans to implement.
Thu, Aug 17 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
LEBOWSKI_AGILE_thumb.jpg
The Big Lebowski
Spend a fun filled evening with The Dude.
Thu, Sep 14 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
MEAN_AGILE_thumb.jpg
Mean Girls
Cady Heron is a hit with The Plastics, the A-list girl clique at her new school, until she makes the mistake of falling for Aaron Samuels, the ex-boyfriend of alpha Plastic Regina George.
Tue, Oct 3 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
MARSATTACKS_AGILE_thumb.jpg
Mars Attacks!
Earth is invaded by Martians with unbeatable weapons and a cruel sense of humor.
Thu, Oct 12 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
PLANESTRAINS_AGILE_thumb.jpg
Planes, Trains And Automobiles
Thu, Nov 16 7:30 PM
View More