ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Programs
Venue
Tags
Voice Category
Country
Language
Guest Attending
Type
1-9 of 31
Page:
View:
mspiff-2017-150-milligrams-still-1_thumb.jpg
150 Milligrams
Director(s): Emmanuelle Bercot
Sat, Apr 15 7:10 PM
Wed, Apr 26 8:30 PM
View More
 
mspiff-2017-all-sewn-up-still-1_thumb.jpg
All Sewn Up
Director(s): Ines Bensalem
View More
 
mspiff-2017-bad-seeds-still-1_thumb.jpg
Bad Seeds
Director(s): Louis Bélanger
Thu, Apr 20 9:50 PM
Sat, Apr 22 9:15 PM
View More
 
 
mspiff-2017-belle-and-sebastian-still-1_thumb.jpg
Belle & Sebastian: The Adventure Continues
Director(s): Christian Duguay
Sun, Apr 16 2:45 PM
Sun, Apr 23 11:30 AM
View More
 
mspiff-2017-boundaries-still-1_thumb.jpg
Boundaries
Director(s): Chloé Robichaud
Wed, Apr 19 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 30 5:20 PM
View More
 
mspiff-2017-chocolate-case-still-1_thumb.jpg
The Chocolate Case
Director(s): Benthe Forrer
Tony’s Chocolonely representative Attending
Sun, Apr 16 7:15 PM
Mon, Apr 17 7:00 PM
View More
 
 
mspiff-2017-couple-a-still-1_thumb.jpg
A COUPLE
Director(s): David Steiner
View More
 
mspiff-2017-crazy-horse-still-1_thumb.jpg
Crazy Horse
Director(s): Frederick Wiseman
Wed, Apr 26 2:10 PM
View More
 
mspiff-2017-daguerrotype-still-1_thumb.jpg
Daguerreotype
Director(s): Kiyoshi Kurosawa
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 4:25 PM
Thu, Apr 27 9:40 PM
View More