ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Programs
Venue
Tags
Voice Category
Country
Language
Guest Attending
Type
1-7 of 7
Page:
View:
mspiff-2017-93-days-still-1_thumb.jpg
93 Days
Director(s): Steve Gukas
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 1:50 PM
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 2:10 PM
View More
 
mspiff-2017-placeholder-still-3_thumb.jpg
Stay Woke: The Black Lives Matter Movement
Director(s): Laurens Grant
Filmmaker Attending
View More
 
mspiff-17-panel-still-2_thumb.jpg
UNDER THE SKIN: BLACK FILMS

Panelists: Rochelle Claebaut, Attorney for Licensing and Other Matters for Spike Lee
Darrell Miller, National Chairmain of Fox Rothschild's Entertainment Department
Laurens Grant, Producer/Filmmaker
Moderated by Craig Laurence Rice, Filmmaker

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 1:00 PM
View More
 
 
mspiff-2017-vaya-still-1_thumb.jpg
Vaya
Director(s): Akin Omotoso
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 4:40 PM
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 2:20 PM
Tue, May 2, 2017 9:30 PM
View More
 
mspiff-2017-wedding-ring-still-1_thumb.jpg
The Wedding Ring
Director(s): Rahmatou Keïta
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 4:40 PM
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 9:40 PM
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 7:00 PM
View More
 
mspiff-2017-whose-streets-still-1_thumb.jpg
Whose Streets?
Director(s): Sabaah Folayan, Damon Davis
Sabaah Folayan Attending
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 4:15 PM
View More
 
 
mspiff-2017-wulu-still-1_thumb.jpg
Wùlu
Director(s): Daouda Coulibaly
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 4:45 PM
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 9:45 PM
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 9:15 PM
View More