ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-7 of 7
Page:
View:
chuck_thumb.jpg
Chuck
Liquor salesman and part-time prizefighter Chuck Wepner gets the chance to take on Muhammad Ali in a highly publicized title fight, launching him to sudden fame.
Sat, May 27 9:00 PM
Sun, May 28 9:00 PM
Mon, May 29 9:00 PM
Wed, May 31 9:00 PM
Thu, Jun 1 9:00 PM
View More
 
 
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde w/ The Invincible Czars
Tue, May 30 7:30 PM
View More
 
 
Hedwig3_thumb.jpg
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
A transexual punk rock girl from East Berlin tours the US with her rock band as she tells her life story and follows the ex-boyfriend/bandmate who stole her songs.
Sat, Jun 3 11:00 PM
View More
 
 
myentirehighschoolsinkingintothesea_01_thumb.jpg
My Entire High School Sinking Into the Sea
An earthquake causes a high school to float into the sea, where it slowly sinks like a shipwreck.
Sat, May 27 2:10 PM3:45 PM7:00 PM
Tue, May 30 2:10 PM3:45 PM
View More
 
 
onemoretime_thumb.jpg
One More Time With Feeling
Fri, Jun 2 11:00 PM
View More
 
 
salt-lake-film-society-banner_thumb.jpg
Space Venture Coalition
Space Venture Coalition is an interactive space rock musical that takes you on an outer space adventure on the Starship Fermi. Your mission is to investigate a strange signal coming from The Beautiful Planet. Prepare for a wild ride where you'll battle a giant space monster and meet the Space Queen. Come dressed in your best outer space attire as you journey to the stars.
Mon, Jun 19 7:00 PM
View More
 
 
Rocky-sweet_transvestite_thumb.jpg
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
It's the weird and wonderful as newly engaged couple Brad and Janet encounter a problem when their car halts in the rain. They both look for contact, only to find themselves at the castle of Dr. Frank-N-Furter, a transvestite. A place to stay is offered, but will Brad and Janet want to remain there? Especially when a large group of Transylvanians dance to the 'Time Warp', Dr. Frank-N-Furter builds his own man and a whole host of participation for the audience to enjoy.
Fri, Jun 23 11:00 PM
Sat, Jun 24 7:30 PM11:30 PM
View More