Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
1815 Metropolitan Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15233





Information
412-322-0800

Hours
9:00am - 5:00pm

Types of payment accepted
American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover

 
 

Directions
Click for directions

Parking
Parking lots available in the area

ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-9 of 9
Page:
View:

Cécile McLorin Salvant & Sullivan Fortner

Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM9:30 PM
View More
 

Kenny Werner Trio & Patricia Barber Trio

Sat, Mar 14 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 

Monika Herzig's Sheroes

NEW SHOW - Only $30!
Sat, Mar 21 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Pierre Bensusan & Frank Vignola

New Show!
Thu, Mar 26 7:30 PM
View More
 

Ann Hampton Callaway & Tierney Sutton: In Technicolor

Fri, Mar 27 7:00 PM9:30 PM
View More
 

SFJAZZ Collective

Sat, Apr 4 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More
 
 

Nicole Mitchell

Sat, Apr 18 7:30 PM
View More
 

Yellowjackets

SOLD OUT!
Fri, May 1 7:30 PM
Sat, May 2 7:30 PM
View More
 

BNY Mellon Jazz presents: Jazz at Lincoln Center with Wynton Marsalis

SOLD OUT!
Fri, May 15 7:00 PM
Sat, May 16 6:00 PM8:30 PM
View More