ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-16 of 16
Page:
View:

2021 Sundance Film Festival Shorts

Watch a selection of risk-taking short films, from documentary to animation, narrative to experimental, from the 2021 Sundance Film Festival.
Sun, Sep 26 2:00 PM
View More
 
 

A Clockwork Orange

You’ll never hear ‘Singin’ in the Rain’ the same way again. 4K Restoration for 50th Anniversary!
Sat, Oct 9 9:00 PM
View More
 
 

Azor

A private banker in 1970's Argentina finds himself untangling a sinister web of colonialism and high finance in this riveting look at international intrigue worthy of John le Carré and Francis Ford Coppola.
Fri, Sep 24 5:15 PM7:35 PM
Sat, Sep 25 4:20 PM6:40 PM
Sun, Sep 26 4:10 PM6:30 PM
Mon, Sep 27 5:15 PM7:35 PM
Tue, Sep 28 5:10 PM
Wed, Sep 29 5:15 PM7:35 PM
Thu, Sep 30 5:15 PM7:35 PM
View More
 
 

Char's Counterattack

The final battle between mobile suit pilots Amuro Ray and Char Aznable - on the big screen.
Sat, Sep 25 9:00 PM
View More
 
 

Falling For Figaro

A brilliant young fund manager leaves her unfulfilling life to chase her lifelong dream of becoming an opera singer in the Scottish Highlands.
Fri, Oct 1 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 2 12:00 PM2:30 PM
Sun, Oct 3 4:10 PM6:40 PM
Mon, Oct 4 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 5 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 6 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 7 5:00 PM7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Follies

Stephen Sondheim’s legendary musical, captured live from the National Theatre in London, returns to the big screen.
Fri, Oct 15 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 17 12:00 PM
View More
 
 

Kiss Me Kate 3D

A great MGM musical returns to the big screen fully restored, as it was meant to be seen - in glorious 3D. In-Theater Screening
Tue, Sep 28 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

La Dolce Vita

Gossip journalist Marcello Rubini (Marcello Mastroianni) journeys through Rome over seven days and nights searching for love and happiness.
Sat, Oct 9 1:15 PM
Sun, Oct 10 1:15 PM
Tue, Oct 12 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Oliver!

Young orphan Oliver Twist runs away and meets a group of boys trained to be pickpockets by an elderly mentor in this rousing musical. 4K Restoration! Free for members!
Tue, Oct 19 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Persona

A young nurse (Bibi Andersson) cares for a stage actor (Liv Ullmann) who has inexplicably gone mute in Ingmar Bergman's radical and dreamlike work of profound psychological depth.
Sat, Oct 16 9:00 PM
View More
 
 

Possession

An international spy's wife enters a frenzy after asking him for a divorce in Polish director Andrzej Zulawski’s viscerally intoxicating psychological horror - presented in a brand new 4K restoration.
Sat, Oct 23 9:00 PM
View More
 
 

Rashomon

Four people give different accounts of a crime in director Akira Kurosawa's eloquent masterwork that introduced Japanese cinema to the Western World
Sun, Oct 3 2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 5 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Book of Life

A young man embarks on an adventure across three fantastical realms in order to face his greatest fears.
Sat, Oct 9 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 10 11:00 AM
View More
 
 

The Card Counter

Redemption is the long game in Paul Schrader’s latest film, starring Oscar Isaac, Tiffany Haddish, and Willem Dafoe.
Thu, Sep 23 5:00 PM7:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Muppets Christmas Carol

Kermit the Frog, Miss Piggy, and the hilarious Muppets give Charles Dickens' classic tale a unique twist in this beloved Christmas classic.
Sat, Dec 11 11:00 AM
Sun, Dec 12 11:00 AM
View More
 
 

Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
U.S., 1971, 99 min, 2K DCP, Dir. Mel Stuart, Rated G

Enter a world of pure imagination.
Sat, Nov 13 11:00 AM
Sun, Nov 14 11:00 AM
View More