ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-9 of 9
Page:
View:

Weathering With You

A high-school boy who has run away to Tokyo befriends a girl who appears to be able to manipulate the weather.
Sat, Feb 22 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 23 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 24 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 27 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Once Were Brothers

A confessional, cautionary, and occasionally humorous tale of Robbie Robertson's young life and the creation of one of the most enduring groups in the history of popular music, The Band.
Fri, Feb 28 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 29 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 1 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 3 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 4 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 5 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Sorry We Missed You

Hoping that self-employment through gig economy can solve their financial woes, a hard-up UK delivery driver and his wife struggling to raise a family end up trapped in the vicious circle of this modern-day form of labor exploitation.
Fri, Mar 6 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 7 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 8 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 9 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 10 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 11 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

EOS: Lucian Freud: Self Portrait

One of the most celebrated painters of our time, Lucian Freud is also one of very few 20th-century artists who portrayed themselves with such consistency. Spanning nearly seven decades his self-portraits give a fascinating insight into both his psyche and his development as a painter, from his earliest portrait painted in 1939 to the final one executed 64 years later.
Sun, Mar 8 3:00 PM
View More
 
 

Portrait Of A Lady On Fire

On an isolated island in Brittany at the end of the eighteenth century, a female painter is obliged to paint a wedding portrait of a young woman.
Fri, Mar 13 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 14 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 15 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 16 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 17 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 18 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 19 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

The Great Dictator

Thu, Mar 19 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Cane River

A "lost" film from the 1980's, written, produced, and directed by Horace B. Jenkins, and crafted by an entirely African American cast and crew. a racially-charged love story in Natchitoches Parish, a "free community of color" in Louisiana.
Fri, Mar 20 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 21 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 22 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 23 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 24 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 26 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

Extra Ordinary

Rose, a mostly sweet and lonely Irish driving instructor, must use her supernatural talents to save the daughter of Martin (also mostly sweet and lonely) from a washed-up rock star who is using her in a Satanic pact to reignite his fame.
Fri, Mar 27 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 28 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 29 5:00 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 30 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 31 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 1 7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 2 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Monty Python & The Holy Grail -Sing-A-Long

Sing along, or not, as King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table embark on a surreal, low-budget search for the Holy Grail, encountering many, very silly obstacles.
Thu, Apr 16 7:30 PM
View More