ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-18 of 18
Page:
View:

Perfect Days

A janitor in Japan drives between jobs listening to rock music.
Sat, Feb 24 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 4:00 PM7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Princess Mononoke

From the legendary Studio Ghibli, creators of Spirited Away, and Academy Award®-winning director Hayao Miyazaki, comes an epic masterpiece that has dazzled audiences worldwide with its breathtaking imagination, exhilarating battles, and deep humanity.
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

The Teacher's Lounge

When one of her students is suspected of theft, teacher Carla Nowak decides to get to the bottom of the matter. Caught between her ideals and the school system, the consequences of her actions threaten to break her.
Fri, Mar 1 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 4 4:00 PM7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

EOS: Painting The Modern Garden: Monet To Matisse

From the exhibition walls to the wonder and beauty of artists' gardens like Giverny and Seebüll, the film takes a magical and widely travelled journey to discover how different contemporaries of Monet built and cultivated modern gardens. Presented in partnership with the Montgomery Museum of Fine Art. Introduction by Sarah Graves, Manager of Visitor Engagement.
Sun, Mar 3 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 5 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Double Indemnity

A Los Angeles insurance representative lets an alluring housewife seduce him into a scheme of insurance fraud and murder that arouses the suspicion of his colleague, an insurance investigator.
Wed, Mar 6 6:30 PM
More Details
 
 

American Fiction

A novelist who's fed up with the establishment profiting from "Black" entertainment uses a pen name to write a book that propels him into the heart of hypocrisy and the madness he claims to disdain.
Fri, Mar 8 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 10 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 11 4:00 PM7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

It Happened One Night

A renegade reporter trailing a young runaway heiress for a big story joins her on a bus heading from Florida to New York, and they end up stuck with each other when the bus leaves them behind at one of the stops.
Wed, Mar 13 6:30 PM
More Details
 
 

How To Have Sex

Three British teenage girls go on a rites-of-passage holiday - drinking, clubbing and hooking up, in what should be the best summer of their lives.
Fri, Mar 15 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 18 4:00 PM7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Army Of Shadows

An account of underground resistance fighters in Nazi-occupied France.
Wed, Mar 20 6:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Dirty Dancing

Spending the summer at a Catskills resort with her family, Frances "Baby" Houseman falls in love with the camp's dance instructor, Johnny Castle.
Thu, Mar 21 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

The Taste Of Things

The story of Eugenie, an esteemed cook, and Dodin, the fine gourmet who she has been working for over the last 20 years.
Fri, Mar 22 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24 4:00 PM7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 25 4:00 PM7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Psycho

A Phoenix secretary embezzles $40,000 from her employer's client, goes on the run and checks into a remote motel run by a young man under the domination of his mother.
Wed, Mar 27 6:30 PM
More Details
 
 

High Noon

A town Marshal, despite the disagreements of his newlywed bride and the townspeople around him, must face a gang of deadly killers alone at "high noon" when the gang leader, an outlaw he "sent up" years ago, arrives on the noon train.
Wed, Apr 3 6:30 PM
More Details
 
 

The Circus

Charlie Chaplin's last silent feature. The Tramp finds work and the girl of his dreams at a circus.
Wed, Apr 10 6:30 PM
More Details
 
 

La Strada

The film that made Frederico Fellini and international star.
Wed, Apr 17 6:30 PM
More Details
 
 

10 Things I Hate About You

A high-school boy, Cameron, cannot date Bianca until her anti-social older sister, Kat, has a boyfriend. So, Cameron pays a mysterious boy, Patrick, to charm Kat.
Thu, Apr 18 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Wild Strawberries

After living a life marked by coldness, an aging professor is forced to confront the emptiness of his existence.
Wed, Apr 24 6:30 PM
More Details
 
 

A Fistful Of Dollars

A wandering gunfighter plays two rival families against each other in a town torn apart by greed, pride, and revenge.
Thu, May 23 7:00 PM
More Details