ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-11 of 11
Page:
View:

Attack on Titan

As viable water is depleted on Earth, a mission is sent to Saturn’s Moon Titan to retrieve sustainable H2O reserves from its alien inhabitants. But just as the humans acquire the precious resource, they are attacked by Titan rebels, who don’t trust that the Earthlings will leave in peace.
Sun, Oct 2 10:30 PM
Mon, Oct 3 2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 4 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 5 2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6 2:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Battleground

BATTLEGROUND is an urgently timely window into the intersection of abortion and politics in America, following three women who lead formidable anti-abortion organizations to witness the enormous influence they wield. As the nation faces the end of Roe, the film also depicts those on the front lines of the fierce fight to maintain access.
Tue, Oct 11 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Beatriz at Dinner

O Cinema’s monthly series, SEASONED ACTORS, celebrates the work of an actor that has greatly contributed to the cinematic culture of our lifetimes. And for our 3rd season, we’re honoring the work of the one and only SALMA HAYEK!
Wed, Oct 12 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Dark Glasses

Rome. A serial killer who preys on prostitutes sets his sights on Diana. As he pursues her, he causes a car crash in which she is blinded and 10-year-old Chin’s entire family dies. Despite her blindness, Diane resolves to take the boy in. But the killer is still on the loose…
Fri, Oct 14 9:15 PM
Sat, Oct 15 4:15 PM8:15 PM
Sun, Oct 16 4:15 PM8:15 PM
Mon, Oct 17 9:15 PM
Tue, Oct 18 9:15 PM
Wed, Oct 19 9:15 PM
Thu, Oct 20 9:15 PM
More Details
 
 

Medicating Normal

MEDICATING NORMAL follows the stories of five subjects harmed by prescribed medications they believed would help them. It is the untold story of what happens when profit-driven medicine intersects with human beings in distress.
Sun, Oct 23 12:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Moonage Daydream

MOONAGE DAYDREAM: a cinematic odyssey exploring Bowie’s creative, spiritual and musical journey.
Mon, Oct 3 7:00 PM9:30 PM
Tue, Oct 4 7:00 PM9:30 PM
Wed, Oct 5 7:00 PM9:30 PM
Thu, Oct 6 7:00 PM9:30 PM
More Details
 
 

My Policeman

Tom, a policeman in 1950s Britain, falls in love with a schoolteacher on the Brighton coast. However, he soon begins a passionate same-sex affair with a museum curator, in spite of homosexuality being illegal.
Fri, Oct 21 7:00 PM9:15 PM
Mon, Oct 24 7:00 PM9:15 PM
Tue, Oct 25 7:00 PM9:15 PM
Wed, Oct 26 7:00 PM9:15 PM
Thu, Oct 27 7:00 PM9:15 PM
More Details
 
 

Outta The Muck

The Southern Circuit Tour of Independent Filmmakers connects US-based documentary filmmakers with communities throughout the South for screenings and conversations around important stories and the art of filmmaking. This special screening of OUTTA THE MUCK will be followed by a post-film discussion with director Ira McKinley, film protagonists Bridget and Alvin & O Cinema's Director of Programming Matt Walter.
Thu, Nov 17 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Stay Prayed Up

The Southern Circuit Tour of Independent Filmmakers connects US-based documentary filmmakers with communities throughout the South for screenings and conversations around important stories and the art of filmmaking. This special screening of STAY PRAYED UP will be followed by a post-film discussion.
Thu, Oct 20 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

To Leslie

Inspired by true events. A West Texas single mother wins the lottery and squanders it just as fast, leaving behind a world of heartbreak. Years later, with her charm running out and nowhere to go, she fights to rebuild her life and find redemption.
More Details
 
 

Vesper

After the collapse of Earth’s ecosystem, Vesper, a 13-year-old girl struggling to survive with her Father, must use her wits, strength and bio-hacking abilities to fight for the future.
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 2:00 PM6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16 2:00 PM6:00 PM
Mon, Oct 17 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 18 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20 4:00 PM
More Details