"Animal House" 40th Anniversary Reunion


Whether you’re Delta Tau Chi or Omega Theta Pi, you won’t want to miss this 40th anniversary reunion from the 2018 SF Sketchfest of the cast and director of “Animal House,” a groundbreaking comedy classic with some of the best comedic performances of the 1970s. Dress in your best toga and join director John Landis, producer Sean Daniel, and actors Tim Matheson, Bruce McGill, Mark Metcalf, Peter Riegert, Martha Smith, and James Widdoes for an onstage conversation moderated by author and musician Paul Myers.

Videography by Danny Plotnick
Photography by Tommy Lau
Title Music written by Marc Capelle & Monte Vallier
Title Music performed by Marc Capelle, Bart Davenport, Devin Hoff, Todd Roper, Kelley Stoltz
Thank you to Morgan Brown, Sean Daniel, John Landis, Mike Liotta, Paul Myers, and the “Animal House” cast

Partial proceeds to benefit
Brava For Women In The Arts