ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Program
Venue
1-4 of 4
Page:
View:

Apollo 11

From director Todd Douglas Miller (Dinosaur 13) comes a cinematic event fifty years in the making. Crafted from a newly discovered trove of 65mm footage, and more than 11,000 hours of uncatalogued audio recordings, Apollo 11 takes us straight to the heart of NASA’s most celebrated mission
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Mar 22 3:10 PM7:20 PM
Sat, Mar 23 3:10 PM7:20 PM
Sun, Mar 24 3:10 PM7:20 PM
Mon, Mar 25 3:10 PM7:20 PM
Tue, Mar 26 3:10 PM7:20 PM
Wed, Mar 27 3:10 PM7:20 PM
Thu, Mar 28 3:10 PM
View More
 
 

Ghost Town To Havana

Two teams. Two countries. One game. This documentary tells the story of an African American youth baseball team from Oakland, California that travels to meet and play baseball with their Cuban counterparts.
PART OF THE 10TH ANNUAL CUBAN FILM FESTIVAL

Thu, Mar 28 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Ruben Brandt, Collector

A high-octane animated caper! Ruben Brandt, a famous psychotherapist, is forced to steal 13 paintings from the world's renowned museums and private collections to prevent his suffering from terrible nightmares he has as a result of subliminal messaging he received as a child.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Mar 22 1:00 PM5:15 PM9:45 PM
Thu, Mar 28 1:00 PM9:45 PM
View More
 
 

Screwball

Documenting the high profile major league doping scandal that rocked American baseball, director and co-producer Billy Corben takes a look at the unbelievable twists and turns of this multi-million pound story which began in the 2000s.
PART OF NEW RELEASES

Fri, Mar 29 12:00 AM
Sat, Mar 30 12:00 AM
Sun, Mar 31 12:00 AM
Mon, Apr 1 12:00 AM
Tue, Apr 2 12:00 AM
Wed, Apr 3 12:00 AM
View More