ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-14 of 14
Page:
View:

Akira
Japan, 1988, 121 min, 4K DCP, Dir. Katsuhiro Otomo, Rated R, Japanese with English subtitles

Neo-Tokyo is about to explode - in 4K!
Sun, May 9 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Another Round

Thomas Vinterberg and Mads Mikkelsen reunite 8 years after The Hunt for a hilarious and bittersweet dramedy featuring one of the year's best performances. In-Theater Screenings
Mon, May 10 8:05 PM
Tue, May 11 6:00 PM
View More
 
 

Carousel

A smooth-talking carny gets a second chance from beyond the grave to make amends to those he loved in this beloved Rodgers & Hammerstein musical. Free For Members! In-Theater Screening
Tue, May 25 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Citizen Kane
With introducion and post-screening discussion led by Christina Lane.

To celebrate the 80th anniversary of the oft-cited 'greatest film ever made', we present a stunning 4K edition that brings to Orson Welles' astonishing and innovative techniques to life like never before. In-Theater Screening
Tue, May 18 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

Steven Spielberg's wonder-filled adventure about a friendly extra-terrestrial.
Sun, May 9 11:00 AM
View More
 
 

Enter the Dragon

Bruce Lee's artistry is on full display in the martial arts spectacle that rocketed him to international stardom and made him a legend. In-Theater Screening
Sat, May 15 9:00 PM
View More
 
 

Final Account

Fri, May 21 6:15 PM8:25 PM
Sun, May 23 3:20 PM5:30 PM
Mon, May 24 5:15 PM7:25 PM
Tue, May 25 5:15 PM
Wed, May 26 5:15 PM7:25 PM
Thu, May 27 5:15 PM7:25 PM
View More
 
 

Little Shop of Horrors: Director's Cut

Seymour, a nerdy florist, raises a man-eating plant to save the shop and impress his crush Audrey. In-Theater Screening
Sat, May 29 9:00 PM
View More
 
 

My Octopus Teacher

A filmmaker forges an unusual friendship with an octopus living in a South African kelp forest, learning as the animal shares the mysteries of her world. In-Theater Screenings
Mon, May 10 6:00 PM
Tue, May 11 8:35 PM
View More
 
 

Nomadland
U.S., 2020, 108 min, 2K DCP, Dir. ChloƩ Zhao, Rated R

Frances McDormand packs her van and sets off on the road in ChloƩ Zhao's critically acclaimed panoramic of the American nomadic spirit. In-theater screenings
Sun, May 9 4:00 PM
Wed, May 12 8:30 PM
Thu, May 13 6:00 PM
View More
 
 

Promising Young Woman

Carey Mulligan shines in this deliciously, thrilling, and wildly entertaining take on revenge. In-theater Screenings
Wed, May 12 6:00 PM
Thu, May 13 8:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Father

A beautifully wrought family drama starring Academy Award-winners Anthony Hopkins and Olivia Coleman that embraces an inescapable fact of life: there is a moment in time where the child becomes the caretaker, and the parent a dependent. In-Theater Screenings
Sun, May 9 1:45 PM
View More
 
 

There Is No Evil

Iranian director Mohammad Rasoulof defied a lifelong ban on filmmaking to deliver this piercing, four-part drama about the costs of living under a repressive, brutal government. In-Theater Screenings
Fri, May 14 4:15 PM7:25 PM
Sat, May 15 5:45 PM
Sun, May 16 2:30 PM5:40 PM
Mon, May 17 4:15 PM7:25 PM
Tue, May 18 4:15 PM
Wed, May 19 4:15 PM7:25 PM
Thu, May 20 4:15 PM7:25 PM
View More
 
 

War Horse

At the outbreak of World War One, a young man embarks on a treacherous mission to find his beloved horse and bring him home. In-Theater Screenings
Fri, May 21 12:00 PM
Sat, May 22 12:00 PM
Sun, May 23 12:00 PM
View More