ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-8 of 8
Page:
View:

BIZZRO: Phantasm

BIZZRO Cinema presents… PHANTASM!
Fri, Oct 26 11:30 PM
View More
 
 

BIZZRO: The Changeling

BIZZRO Cinema presents… THE CHANGELING!
Fri, Nov 23 11:30 PM
View More
 
 

Garry Winogrand: All Things are Photographable

Art Films presents the best of films by and about artists paired with food & drinks, followed by a post-film discussion. Co-presented by O Cinema and ArtCenter South Florida.
Sun, Nov 11 11:30 AM
View More
 
 

Havana Habibi

Tiffany Madera, a Miami-born Cuban, enrages her family by going to Cuba to teach belly dance to a group of women, and starts a movement in dance.
Sat, Oct 27 11:00 AM
View More
 
 

Mandy

Pacific Northwest. 1983 AD. Outsiders Red Miller and Mandy Bloom lead a loving and peaceful existence. When their pine-scented haven is savagely destroyed by a cult led by the sadistic Jeremiah Sand, Red is catapulted into a phantasmagoric journey filled with bloody vengeance and laced with fire.
Fri, Oct 19 11:00 PM
View More
 
 

Science Fair

Nine high school students from disparate corners of the globe navigate rivalries, setbacks, and hormones on their quest to win the international science fair. Only one can be named “Best in Fair.”
Wed, Oct 17 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:30 PM
View More
 
 

Studio 54

For 33 months, from 1977 to 1980, the nightclub Studio 54 was the place to be seen in Manhattan.
Fri, Oct 19 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Mon, Oct 22 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 25 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

The Public Image Is Rotten

Recognized around the globe, John Lydon changed the face of music. He is loved, respected and never ignored.
Thu, Oct 25 9:00 PM
View More