ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-10 of 10
Page:
View:

2022 HUMP! Film Festival

The New 2022 Annual HUMP! Film Festival Featuring All New Sexy Shorts!
Fri, Apr 15 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Mon, Apr 18 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 20 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM9:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Dracula: The Original Living Vampire

In this gothic thriller, Detective Amelia Van Helsing is on the desperate hunt for the killer responsible for a string of grisly murders targeting young women. Matters only worsen when all evidence leads to the seemingly untouchable Count Dracula. And when Van Helsing’s girlfriend vanishes, she is forced to question the very existence of monsters in a final showdown with the enigmatic count.
Fri, Jan 28 11:00 PM
Sat, Jan 29 11:00 PM
Sun, Jan 30 11:00 PM
Mon, Jan 31 11:00 PM
Tue, Feb 1 11:00 PM
Wed, Feb 2 11:00 PM
Thu, Feb 3 11:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Flying Down To Rio

O Cinema is proud to partner with The Wolfsonian–FIU for a special film screening in conjunction with their latest exhibition, AERIAL VISION!
Sun, Mar 6 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

King Kong

O Cinema is proud to partner with The Wolfsonian–FIU for a special film screening in conjunction with their latest exhibition, AERIAL VISION!
Sun, Apr 3 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Only Lovers Left Alive

O Cinema's SEASONED ACTORS series celebrates the work of a veteran actor over the course of a 3–month season.
Wed, Apr 13 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Orlando + The Human Voice

O Cinema's SEASONED ACTORS series celebrates the work of a veteran actor over the course of a 3–month season.
Wed, Feb 9 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Parallel Mothers

Celebrated Spanish filmmaker Pedro Almodóvar surprises us once again with this lively and tender melodrama about two women, Janis (Penélope Cruz) and Ana (Milena Smit), whose lives intersect profoundly thanks to a casual encounter in a hospital where they’re both going into labor.
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PM9:15 PM
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM9:15 PM
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM9:15 PM
Wed, Jan 26 7:00 PM9:15 PM
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM9:15 PM
More Details
 
 

ScreenDance Miami: Breath Made Visible

O Cinema is proud to partner with Miami Light Project for ScreenDance Miami 2022 and a special screening of BREATH MADE VISIBLE!
Sun, Jan 23 12:00 PM
More Details
 
 

The Tragedy of Macbeth

Oscar-winner Joel Coen’s boldly inventive visualization of MACBETH is an anguished film that stares, mouth agape, at a sorrowful world undone by blind greed and thoughtless ambition.
Wed, Jan 19 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM9:00 PM
More Details
 
 

We Need To Talk About Kevin

O Cinema's SEASONED ACTORS series celebrates the work of a veteran actor over the course of a 3–month season.
Wed, Mar 9 7:00 PM
More Details