ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-11 of 11
Page:
View:

@Zola

Flaming Classics and O Cinema present “Warm Greetings from Florida: ZOLA” with performances by Opal Am Rah and Persephone Von Lips.
Thu, Apr 4 9:00 PM
More Details
 
 

2024 HUMP! Film Festival: Part One

HUMP! is back in 2024 with not one, but TWO all-new, feature-length lineups! Part One includes 24 brand-spanking-new films that will rock your world.
Fri, May 3 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Sat, May 4 7:00 PM9:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Blue Velvet

David Lynch's BLUE VELVET is a masterful exploration of the murky line between the idyllic surface of American suburbia and the dark, corrupt underbelly that lies beneath.
Thu, Mar 14 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Nam June Paik: Moon Is The Oldest TV

Exploring the work and life of Nam June Paik, who uses technology as an artistic canvas and is called the father of video art. He coined the term “electronic superhighway”.
Wed, Mar 20 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Purple Rain

Unleash your inner rock star at the PURPLE RAIN Sing-Along, where the music of Prince turns every seat into a stage of emotion and electric performance!
Sun, Mar 3 4:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Snow White and the Seven Samurai

Left for dead by her rich and powerful stepmother, Snow White is taken in by a team of assassins – The Seven Samurai, who train her in their ways of fighting. As her stepmother becomes more and more powerful, Snow White and the samurai take up arms to topple her once and for all.
Sat, Mar 2 12:30 PM
Sun, Mar 3 12:30 PM
Mon, Mar 4 6:30 PM
Tue, Mar 5 6:30 PM
Wed, Mar 6 6:30 PM
Thu, Mar 7 4:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Spring Breakers

Flaming Classics and O Cinema present “Warm Greetings from Florida: SPRING BREAKERS” with performances by Opal Am Rah and Persephone Von Lips.
Thu, Mar 7 9:00 PM
More Details
 
 

The Elephant Man

THE ELEPHANT MAN is a profoundly moving and visually striking film that tells the true story of Joseph Merrick, a severely disfigured man living in Victorian England.
Wed, Apr 17 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

The Taste of Things

The new film from acclaimed director Anh Hung Tran is a delectable tale of culinary passion and simmering romance, starring Oscar-winner Juliette Binoche.
Sat, Mar 2 2:00 PM4:45 PM
Mon, Mar 4 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 5 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 6 9:15 PM
Thu, Mar 7 6:00 PM
More Details
 
 

West Side Story

Feel the rhythm and join the chorus in our WEST SIDE STORY Sing-Along, where the streets of New York come alive with your voice and the timeless tale of love and rivalry!
Sun, Apr 14 4:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Wild Things

Flaming Classics and O Cinema present “Warm Greetings from Florida: WILD THINGS” with performances by Opal Am Rah and Persephone Von Lips.
Thu, May 2 9:00 PM
More Details