View:

Sunday January 26 2020

Little Women

Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM (135 min)
View More Event Date Passed  
 
 

1917

Sun, Jan 26 2:15 PM (119 min)
View More Event Date Passed  
 
 

Parasite

Sun, Jan 26 2:30 PM (132 min)
View More Event Date Passed  
 
 

Little Women

Sun, Jan 26 5:00 PM (135 min)
View More Check With The Box Office  
 
 

1917

Sun, Jan 26 5:15 PM (119 min)
View More Check With The Box Office  
 
 

Parasite

Sun, Jan 26 5:30 PM (132 min)
View More Check With The Box Office  
 
 

Jojo Rabbit

Sun, Jan 26 7:45 PM (108 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

1917

Sun, Jan 26 8:00 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Parasite

Sun, Jan 26 8:15 PM (132 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Monday January 27 2020

Parasite

Mon, Jan 27 4:15 PM (132 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Little Women

Mon, Jan 27 5:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

1917

Mon, Jan 27 5:15 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Jojo Rabbit

Mon, Jan 27 7:45 PM (108 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

1917

Mon, Jan 27 8:00 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Tuesday January 28 2020

Parasite

Tue, Jan 28 5:00 PM (132 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

1917

Tue, Jan 28 5:15 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Nomad: Chasing Water Into the Sahara and Atlas Mountains of Morocco -- SOLD OUT!!

Tue, Jan 28 5:30 PM (135 min)
View More Not Available  
 
 

1917

Tue, Jan 28 7:45 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Parasite

Tue, Jan 28 8:00 PM (132 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Little Women

Tue, Jan 28 8:30 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Wednesday January 29 2020

Little Women

Wed, Jan 29 4:15 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

1917

Wed, Jan 29 5:15 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Parasite

Wed, Jan 29 5:30 PM (132 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Down from the Mountain

Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM (98 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

1917

Wed, Jan 29 8:15 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Parasite

Wed, Jan 29 8:15 PM (132 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Thursday January 30 2020

Little Women

Thu, Jan 30 2:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

1917

Thu, Jan 30 2:15 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Parasite

Thu, Jan 30 2:30 PM (132 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

1917

Thu, Jan 30 5:15 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Parasite

Thu, Jan 30 5:15 PM (132 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

The Goonies

Thu, Jan 30 5:30 PM (114 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Parasite

Thu, Jan 30 8:00 PM (132 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

1917

Thu, Jan 30 8:15 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Jojo Rabbit

Thu, Jan 30 8:30 PM (108 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Friday January 31 2020

Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors

Fri, Jan 31 9:00 PM (96 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Saturday February 01 2020

The Metropolitan Opera Live: Porgy and Bess

Sat, Feb 1 11:00 AM (220 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Sunday February 02 2020

Groundhog Day All-Day Marathon

Sun, Feb 2 9:00 AM (960 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Wednesday February 05 2020

Public Grouse Film Tour

Wed, Feb 5 4:00 PM (240 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Frances Ha

Wed, Feb 5 7:30 PM (86 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Friday February 07 2020

Little Women in 35mm

Fri, Feb 7 5:30 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Saturday February 08 2020

Matilda

Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM (102 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Little Women in 35mm

Sat, Feb 8 5:30 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Sunday February 09 2020

Little Women in 35mm

Sun, Feb 9 5:30 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Monday February 10 2020

Little Women in 35mm

Mon, Feb 10 5:30 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Tuesday February 11 2020

Little Women in 35mm

Tue, Feb 11 4:15 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

The Metropolitan Opera Live: Porgy and Bess

Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM (220 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Wednesday February 12 2020

Little Women in 35mm

Wed, Feb 12 4:45 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Nights and Weekends

Wed, Feb 12 7:30 PM (80 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Thursday February 13 2020

Little Women in 35mm

Thu, Feb 13  (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Knives and Skin

Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM (112 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Saturday February 15 2020

Hook

Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM (142 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Sunday February 16 2020

The Fly in 35mm

Sun, Feb 16 6:00 PM (96 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Videodrome in 35mm

Sun, Feb 16 8:00 PM (89 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Tuesday February 18 2020

McCabe & Mrs. Miller

Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Wednesday February 19 2020

Mistress America

Wed, Feb 19 7:30 PM (86 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Saturday February 22 2020

Lu Over the Wall

Sat, Feb 22 2:15 PM (112 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Sunday February 23 2020

The Host

Sun, Feb 23 7:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Wednesday February 26 2020

Democratic Candidate Forum - PSC District 4

Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM (90 min)
View More Buy Tickets  
 
 

Lady Bird

Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM (93 min)
View More Buy Tickets