View:

Thursday August 16 2018

The Secret Garden

Thu, Aug 16 2:00 PM (106 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Thu, Aug 16 2:15 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Thu, Aug 16 2:30 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Thu, Aug 16 5:00 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Thu, Aug 16 5:15 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Three Identical Strangers

Thu, Aug 16 5:30 PM (96 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Thu, Aug 16 7:45 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Thu, Aug 16 8:00 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Three Identical Strangers

Thu, Aug 16 8:15 PM (96 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday August 17 2018

Dark Money

Fri, Aug 17 2:00 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Fri, Aug 17 2:15 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Fri, Aug 17 2:30 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Fri, Aug 17 5:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Fri, Aug 17 5:15 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Fri, Aug 17 5:30 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Fri, Aug 17 7:45 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Fri, Aug 17 8:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Fri, Aug 17 8:15 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday August 18 2018

The Secret Garden

Sat, Aug 18 2:00 PM (106 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Sat, Aug 18 2:15 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Sat, Aug 18 2:30 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Sat, Aug 18 5:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Sat, Aug 18 5:15 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Sat, Aug 18 5:30 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Sat, Aug 18 7:45 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Sat, Aug 18 8:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Sat, Aug 18 9:00 PM (93 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday August 19 2018

My Neighbor Totoro

Sun, Aug 19 2:00 PM (86 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Sun, Aug 19 2:15 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Sun, Aug 19 2:30 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Sun, Aug 19 4:45 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Sun, Aug 19 5:00 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Sun, Aug 19 5:15 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Oscillation Transia Film Festival

Sun, Aug 19 7:00 PM (90 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Wild

Sun, Aug 19 7:00 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Sun, Aug 19 8:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Monday August 20 2018

Dark Money

Mon, Aug 20 4:45 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Mon, Aug 20 5:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Mon, Aug 20 5:15 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Pina

Mon, Aug 20 7:00 PM (103 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Mon, Aug 20 7:45 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Mon, Aug 20 8:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Tuesday August 21 2018

BlacKkKlansman

Tue, Aug 21 5:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Tue, Aug 21 5:15 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Tue, Aug 21 7:45 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Tue, Aug 21 8:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday August 22 2018

BlacKkKlansman

Wed, Aug 22 5:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Wed, Aug 22 5:15 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Missoula's HomeGrown Comedy

Wed, Aug 22 7:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Kiki's Delivery Service

Wed, Aug 22 8:00 PM (103 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Thursday August 23 2018

Pete's Dragon

Thu, Aug 23 2:00 PM (102 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Thu, Aug 23 2:15 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Thu, Aug 23 5:00 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Dark Money

Thu, Aug 23 5:15 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Eighth Grade

Thu, Aug 23 7:45 PM (94 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

BlacKkKlansman

Thu, Aug 23 8:00 PM (135 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday August 24 2018

Awaken the Dragon

Fri, Aug 24 7:00 PM (87 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday August 25 2018

Pete's Dragon

Sat, Aug 25 2:00 PM (102 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Clash of the Titans

Sat, Aug 25 9:00 PM (118 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday August 26 2018

Kiki's Delivery Service

Sun, Aug 26 2:00 PM (103 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

American Graffiti

Sun, Aug 26 7:00 PM (113 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Monday August 27 2018

Bicycle Thieves

Mon, Aug 27 7:00 PM (89 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Tuesday August 28 2018

The Epic Shared Journey of Bison and Grizzly Bears

Tue, Aug 28 5:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Peacock's War

Tue, Aug 28 7:30 PM (60 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday August 29 2018

Princess Mononoke

Wed, Aug 29 8:00 PM (134 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Thursday August 30 2018

The Muppet Movie

Thu, Aug 30 2:00 PM (95 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

The Miseducation of Cameron Post with Special Guest Author Emily M. Danforth!

Thu, Aug 30 7:00 PM (151 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday August 31 2018

Madeline's Madeline

Fri, Aug 31 8:00 PM (93 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday September 01 2018

The Muppet Movie

Sat, Sep 1 2:00 PM (95 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Madeline's Madeline

Sat, Sep 1 8:00 PM (93 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Do the Right Thing

Sat, Sep 1 9:00 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday September 02 2018

Princess Mononoke

Sun, Sep 2 2:00 PM (134 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Madeline's Madeline

Sun, Sep 2 8:00 PM (93 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday September 05 2018

Spirited Away

Wed, Sep 5 7:00 PM (125 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Thursday September 06 2018

MOMedy

Thu, Sep 6 8:00 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday September 07 2018

MOMedy

Fri, Sep 7 8:00 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

MTFF 2018 Program Announcement

Fri, Sep 7 8:00 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday September 09 2018

Spirited Away

Sun, Sep 9 2:00 PM (125 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Hermina Jean: Hot Grey

Sun, Sep 9 8:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Monday September 10 2018

Seabiscuit

Mon, Sep 10 7:00 PM (141 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday September 12 2018

Howl's Moving Castle

Wed, Sep 12 8:00 PM (119 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Thursday September 13 2018

Tom of Finland

Thu, Sep 13 7:00 PM (116 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Big Star: Nothing Can Hurt Me

Thu, Sep 13 8:00 PM (114 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday September 15 2018

FairyTale: A True Story

Sat, Sep 15 2:00 PM (99 min)
View More Buy Tickets